webcollect-email-logo
fb_icon_325x325
Twitter_logo_blue
logo-10
BuiltWithNOF
club logo

MUDEFORD SAILING CLUB
Dinghy sailing and racing in Christchurch Harbour

A unique friendly club that brings together sociable and competitive sailing in a safe harbour location

club logo

RACING CALENDAR FOR 2017

Date

Racing

1st Race

Race Officers

Safety

 

Committee Boat

Starts

If possible

 

Thu 27 Jul

Saga

1300

 

NSC

Sat 29 Jul

Social Sailing

1400

at Vrouwe Johanna

 

Sun 30 Jul

Summer

1500

A&E Dalziel

vacancy

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 6 Aug

Mudeford Week

0930

M & W Roach, T Collins

A&E Dalziel

Mon 7 Aug

Mudeford Week

0930

M & W Roach, T Collins

T&P Reid

Tue 8 Aug

Mudeford Week

1000

M & W Roach, T Collins

C Rowland ,J Roach

Wed 9 Aug

Mudeford Week

1100

M & W Roach, T Collins

R Smith, N Wilcox

Thu 10 Aug

Mudeford Week

1100

M & W Roach, TC, vacancy

W Lack, vacancy

Fri 11 Aug

Mudeford Week

1200

M & W Roach, TC, J Gatti

A Williams, J Gatti

Sat 12 Aug

Mudeford Week & Comet Open

1300

M & W Roach, T Collins

Ja Challener, J McNeilly

 

 

 

 

 

Thu 17 Aug

Evening

1800

M Merritt

NSC

Sun 20 Aug

Summer

1000

A & C Williams

N Wilcox

Thu 24 Aug

Saga

1100

 

NSC

Sat 26 Aug

Summer

1200

 W Lack A Shipgood

R O’Callaghan

Sun 27 Aug

Summer

1300

K Powell G Harwood

J Powell

Mon 28 Aug

Bank Hol fun sailing

1400

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 3 Sep

Early Bird (2 races?)

0900

R Hope, T Reid

NSC

Thu 7 Sep

Saga

1000

 

NSC

Sat 9 Sep

Laser SC GP Open

1100

J Challener, C Sampson

A Shipgood

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 10 Sep

Autumn

1200

M Roach, P Herbert

M Tarling

Sun 17 Sep

Early Bird (2 races?)

0900

D Holloway, J Duffell

NSC

Thu 21 Sep

Saga

1000

 

NSC

Sun 24 Sep

Autumn & IC

1100

M Roach, L Phillips

K Witt

 

 

 

 

 

Thu 5 Oct

Saga

1000

 

NSC

Sun 8 Oct

Autumn & IC

1030

M Roach, R Hope

L Woodhams

Tue 10 Oct

Saga

1300

 

NSC

Sun 22 Oct

Autumn & IC

1030

M Roach, R Hope

M Baker

Tue 24 Oct

Saga

1100

 

NSC

 

Jetty Starts

 

 

 

Sun 5 Nov

Frostbite

1000

M Goodman

J Challener

Sun 19 Nov

Frostbite

1000

K Thompson

Ja Challener

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 3 Dec

Frostbite

1000

Mark Merritt

P Dominey

Sun 17 Dec

Frostbite

1000

A Batten

M Tarling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[Home] [Join & Renew] [Directions and map] [Club Rules] [Open Day] [Learning to Sail] [Club boats] [Discounts] [Racing pages] [Calendar] [Sailing Instructions] [Club PNs] [Protest System] [Racing Marks] [Race Officers] [Social] [Open Regattas] [Opi Regatta] [Opi photos] [Mudeford Week] [Results] [For Sale] [A short history]